Skip to account settings

Account settings

Your account, kept simple.

Update the contact details used for support and billing. Your sign-in email is managed by the authentication service.

01

Profile details

Sign in to update your profile details.

Delete account

This cancels your subscription, disables your login, and removes profile details. Usage history stays in place to prevent abuse.